Mike Evans, Katie Robertson and Paul Murphy on stage at Whistle Binkies, Edinburgh

Mike asked me to film his band Ivory at Whistle Binkies in Edinburgh last Saturday (18th Dec).

There were a few technical glitches in my recording efforts but managed to get some good stuff.

Ivory are:

  • Katie Robertson – vocals
  • Paul Murphy – bass
  • Mike Evans – guitar

Here is some of the resulting audio:

With Every Heartbeat

With Every Heartbeat

American Boy

American Boy

Ready To Party (unsure of title)

Ready To Party

Bad Habit (unsure of title)

Bad Habit

more to follow…